Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth IV Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin Complex Stealth IV Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Ir February 19, 2015

Reviewer: JOANN from CHICAGO
 
LOVE IT....... BEST FLAT IRON..

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful Product and Customer Service January 10, 2015

Reviewer: A Satisfied and Returning Customer
 
This curling iron was purchased for my daughter. I own the same one (just an older model--also purchased from StyleBell). This site had the best price I love the 20% off coupon and free shipping. My package arrived damaged, but customer service made it possible for me to have the product in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Flat iron January 9, 2015

Reviewer: Olga from Miami, Florida
 
I bought the Flat Iron for my daughter for Christmas after seeing our hairdresser owns one and used it on us. It's agreat product and my daughter loves it and even uses it to curl her hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
sticks December 26, 2014

Reviewer: Sandra from Alameda, CA United States
 
this new improved version tends is not as smooth to open and close.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Worst Flat Iron I have ever used or owned February 8, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States
 
I bought this Keratin Titanium flat iron Nov of 2013 its just 3 months old and it fry's your hair no matter what setting you have it on. It loses its heat, where the buttons are the strip that has the keratin name  half way lights up is loose so every time you hold it to use it, it feels like its going to fall off. I ordered this because my hair dresser used it on me but it was the one with the buttons on the inside which I thought I was buying since that is what the picture showed or I would not have bought it.I have used a lot of flat irons but this one is the worst. My hair is ruined because of this flat iron I went back to using my old one. I "had" long course thick curly hair and ever since I used this iron my hair in the back has broken off half way. I have to keep getting it cut because my hair looks burnt, fried and split. I would not recommend this to anyone unless you want your hair to look like hay.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this iron!!!! September 12, 2013

Reviewer: Pamela from California
 
I'm loving this flat iron. My hair is way better off with the heat control. I bought it because my stylist had it and used it on my hair and it was amazing!! I have blonde, dry KINKY hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
product review September 4, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toms river, nj
 
Most amazing flat iron. Go from bushy unruly curls in one sweep of the iron.   I used the Chi in the past, does not compare to the silkyness you get with the Coppola Karatin Complex Stealth Mano. Worth every cent. In fact I would have paid more for it.    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Flat Iron August 15, 2013

Reviewer: rosebud from Ridgefield, CT
 
This flat iron is worth every penny!  I have very thick, curly hair and this does the trick effortlessly!  This would be the flat iron I will have in my house always! Cuts the time of flat ironing in half!  Great.. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
amazing flat iron August 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from roseville ca
 
i was previously using a one inch hot tools flat iron. it was ok but i had to go over my hair several times and by the next day it was frizzy again.

i went to get my hair highlighted and my hair was black before so i thought it was going to take some time for it to get hydrated and healthy again. my hair dresser used this one on me and i LOVED the results. so smooth going over it just once at 380 degrees. my old one was set to 425. a few weeks later after doing some research i bought the keratin complex iron and love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome ! August 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Is the best flat iron in the world! My hair is so difficult and curly with this I don't have problem any more I recommend this you have to try it !!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items