Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth III Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Worst Flat Iron I have ever used or owned February 8, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States
 
I bought this Keratin Titanium flat iron Nov of 2013 its just 3 months old and it fry's your hair no matter what setting you have it on. It loses its heat, where the buttons are the strip that has the keratin name  half way lights up is loose so every time you hold it to use it, it feels like its going to fall off. I ordered this because my hair dresser used it on me but it was the one with the buttons on the inside which I thought I was buying since that is what the picture showed or I would not have bought it.I have used a lot of flat irons but this one is the worst. My hair is ruined because of this flat iron I went back to using my old one. I "had" long course thick curly hair and ever since I used this iron my hair in the back has broken off half way. I have to keep getting it cut because my hair looks burnt, fried and split. I would not recommend this to anyone unless you want your hair to look like hay.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this iron!!!! September 12, 2013

Reviewer: Pamela from California
 
I'm loving this flat iron. My hair is way better off with the heat control. I bought it because my stylist had it and used it on my hair and it was amazing!! I have blonde, dry KINKY hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
product review September 4, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toms river, nj
 
Most amazing flat iron. Go from bushy unruly curls in one sweep of the iron.   I used the Chi in the past, does not compare to the silkyness you get with the Coppola Karatin Complex Stealth Mano. Worth every cent. In fact I would have paid more for it.    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Flat Iron August 15, 2013

Reviewer: rosebud from Ridgefield, CT
 
This flat iron is worth every penny!  I have very thick, curly hair and this does the trick effortlessly!  This would be the flat iron I will have in my house always! Cuts the time of flat ironing in half!  Great.. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
amazing flat iron August 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from roseville ca
 
i was previously using a one inch hot tools flat iron. it was ok but i had to go over my hair several times and by the next day it was frizzy again.

i went to get my hair highlighted and my hair was black before so i thought it was going to take some time for it to get hydrated and healthy again. my hair dresser used this one on me and i LOVED the results. so smooth going over it just once at 380 degrees. my old one was set to 425. a few weeks later after doing some research i bought the keratin complex iron and love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome ! August 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Is the best flat iron in the world! My hair is so difficult and curly with this I don't have problem any more I recommend this you have to try it !!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BEST FLAT IRON I'VE EVER USED July 20, 2013

Reviewer: sheila from new york
 
I purchased this one for my daughter for her birthday.  I already owned one myself and I love it.  She was thrilled with the one I bought and said her hair looks so much better since she's been using the Coppola Flat Iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keratin complex amaaaaaaaazing May 2, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
ships vry fast and amazing straightneeeer

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola flat iron March 26, 2013

Reviewer: Mei yang from Your service was outstanding , thanks.
 
It is the best iron that I have use by far,and service was excellent, thank

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome! March 26, 2013

Reviewer: Veronica from oklahoma city ok
 
I used my friends flat iron and loved it.  Had to buy me one! I am hispanic and have thick wavy hair and this works perfect for me!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items