Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron, Maxi Glide Straightener Maxius 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing !!! Highly recommended July 15, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
This is the best flat iron by far especially for the price. I  bought my first one in 2005. Still works but does not spritz the water any more. I have a "mixed chick" type of hair and it worked wonders. Is quick and easy to straighten and leaves my hair silky. I love it and I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
By far the best flat iron I've ever used May 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States
 
I love this flat iron! I have very curly hair and this flat iron makes my hair smoother and silkier than any iron I've ever used....and I have tried many!! My favorite thing about it is that you don't have to blow dry I let my hair air dry and the use my maxi glide and its perfect every time. Such a time saver to not have to blow straight and then go over it. It seems like a lot of websites stopped carrying this product so I am grateful to stylebell for keeping it available. Please don't ever stop selling it!! Truly an amazing product and I can't imagine nylons being disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My One And Only April 27, 2013

Reviewer: Amy from Los Angeles
 
I have been using the maxiglide for over 6 years now and I have never gone back to another hair straightener again. This flat iron is by far the best I've ever used. It doesnt burn your hair to a crisp and it straightens every single strand of hair. It leaves my hair very soft and managable. And like I've said, I have used the maxiglide for over 6 years now and my hair is still in great condition. I would recommend it everyone out there who does straighten their hair often but still cares about keeping their hair as healthy looking as possible. Best product ever made!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
In one word EXCELLENT! The best flat iron... April 8, 2013

Reviewer: MYIRA from Plano, TX
 
In one word EXCELLENT!  The best flat iron invented for hair that is versatile because it is both curly and now straight hair with ease.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wow !!! Great flat iron January 17, 2013

Reviewer: char from Las Vegas, Nevada
 
I have naturally kinky blond hair.  I can use this with confidence that my hair will stay strong, beautiful and shiny.  This is my second one.  I wore my other one out, over a several years of use.      respectfully Char

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A Purchase You Must Have. January 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have been trying for about a year to purchase my maxiglide flat iron, so glad they have more. I love it to the point that I don't have to perm my hair any more. I finely can go natural. This item is a must to purchase, especially if you are tired of perms. I give it a five star.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great straightener January 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California
 
Good product for straightening your hair with no frizz

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good product September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Kryssy from Charlotte, NC
 
The only three negatives about this is that 1. while you're using it it turns itself off, which i guess can be good if you forget to turn it off. 2. the water has to be at full level at all times other wise if it's even less than halfway empty it the water just spurts out and 3, it doesn't get deep down to your roots. other than that, (which i know seems bad) i would definitely reccommend this because it really is great with ends and frizz. I suggest only get it if you have really frizzy hair, other wise get the Chi!

Was this review helpful?

  (5 of 5 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
amazing deal for an amazing product September 18, 2012

Reviewer: kittylovesmilk from Staten island,
 
This is great on 4b hair. I just air dry, comb and straighten with one or two passes. The results are amazing. The best thing about straightened, natural 4b Hair is that the shine is natural. Whereas relaxed, straightened hair needs product for shine. My chi flat iron burns my hair straight and no matter how many passes through I still Can't get my ends straight. That just defeats the whole purpose of straightening it. I basically only want to deal with things that are easy. If maxiglide isn't easy then I don't know what is. My. New favorite product. If you've got kinky hair. Don't relax it, stay natural, and get maxiglide.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
DONT NEED A RELAXER WITH THIS FLAT IRON September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Njeri from New Jersey
 
I'm a  black girl with long thick curly frizzy hair.  It usually takes about three hours to straighten my hair; wash, condition, blow dry and flat iron. I was about to relax my hair because of how much time i was putting into it. Then i brought this product as a last resort.  This was the best purchase i have made for my hair. It takes me about half the time or less to complete my hair now.  Plus the surprising bonus is that when its very humid my hair gets these beautiful big curls. The curls are so pretty that it looks fake!!!! I think because the maxis glide uses steam in the process that its doesn't allow the hair to get frizzy. Great Bonus!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items