Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BELL20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron, Maxi Glide Straightener Maxius 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxi glide November 26, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus GA
 
I got my maxi glide about three weeks ago and there is no other like it.  I really enjoy having it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide November 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
The website that you gave me to send in my warranty was not correct.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Shirley Chapman from shirruchap@gmail.com
 
I returned the first one due to a malfunctioning temperature control. The replace came without the second plate and it too malfunctions.  The power turns off while in use and the sonic feature works erratically.  You have to unplug and replug to get it to begin heating and it still looses temperature.  This product is a great disappointment.  The original Maxiglide was an awesome product!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing !!! Highly recommended July 15, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
This is the best flat iron by far especially for the price. I  bought my first one in 2005. Still works but does not spritz the water any more. I have a "mixed chick" type of hair and it worked wonders. Is quick and easy to straighten and leaves my hair silky. I love it and I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
By far the best flat iron I've ever used May 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States
 
I love this flat iron! I have very curly hair and this flat iron makes my hair smoother and silkier than any iron I've ever used....and I have tried many!! My favorite thing about it is that you don't have to blow dry I let my hair air dry and the use my maxi glide and its perfect every time. Such a time saver to not have to blow straight and then go over it. It seems like a lot of websites stopped carrying this product so I am grateful to stylebell for keeping it available. Please don't ever stop selling it!! Truly an amazing product and I can't imagine nylons being disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My One And Only April 27, 2013

Reviewer: Amy from Los Angeles
 
I have been using the maxiglide for over 6 years now and I have never gone back to another hair straightener again. This flat iron is by far the best I've ever used. It doesnt burn your hair to a crisp and it straightens every single strand of hair. It leaves my hair very soft and managable. And like I've said, I have used the maxiglide for over 6 years now and my hair is still in great condition. I would recommend it everyone out there who does straighten their hair often but still cares about keeping their hair as healthy looking as possible. Best product ever made!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
In one word EXCELLENT! The best flat iron... April 8, 2013

Reviewer: MYIRA from Plano, TX
 
In one word EXCELLENT!  The best flat iron invented for hair that is versatile because it is both curly and now straight hair with ease.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wow !!! Great flat iron January 17, 2013

Reviewer: char from Las Vegas, Nevada
 
I have naturally kinky blond hair.  I can use this with confidence that my hair will stay strong, beautiful and shiny.  This is my second one.  I wore my other one out, over a several years of use.      respectfully Char

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A Purchase You Must Have. January 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have been trying for about a year to purchase my maxiglide flat iron, so glad they have more. I love it to the point that I don't have to perm my hair any more. I finely can go natural. This item is a must to purchase, especially if you are tired of perms. I give it a five star.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great straightener January 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California
 
Good product for straightening your hair with no frizz

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items