Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Caruso Pro Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter, 30 Rollers, 5 Sizes, C97958
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Ionic Steam curlers October 24, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado
 
Love this product. Fast, easy, and wow do the curls look good and hold up well.  The only way to go!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
absolutely the best! May 3, 2012

Reviewer: blacksheepqueen from Fremont, mi
 
This is the best hair setter!  It its the only one that will curl my straight hair. I once went to a salon to get my hair done for a wedding, and wanted to cry when I left, because if I could have used my Caruso rollers, it would have looked so much better!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Steam is the best! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Boogiegirl from Winter Haven, F
 
I've used this for years as it does thel least amount of damage.  Steam makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Long Lasting Curls January 5, 2012

Reviewer: Superstar from Orlando, Florid
 
These curlers were great while I was relaxed.  When used I received long lasting, soft, and full curls.  I would unwrap my hair and roll my hair, and continue getting dressed for the day.  I would remove the curlers and fluff just before walking out the door.  Voila! Great curls all day!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! December 29, 2011

Reviewer: Priscilla from Hickory Hills,
 
I have used this macihine off and on for over thirty years. I mostly used it when my hair got long and nothing would keep a curl in it. I am going to order a new one that doesn't use the pinch of salt. It is very easy to use and for us with long straight thick hair it is like getting a perm without the smell  and all that time and money it takes!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
does not work at all on fine hair December 19, 2011

Reviewer: RAE from Pinehurst, NC
 
This product does not work as they claim. It did nothing for my fine hair, curls fell out immediately and I read all the instructions and looked at all the illustrations.  Also there are not 5 different sizes of curlers - the large and jumbo are both the same size large-jumbo which is way too big unless you have very long hair.  I will be returning this product. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It was great at first but now it bubbles December 5, 2011

Reviewer: Laura from MD
 
I love the curls but I can only fill up to half way to line or it will spit out water.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
love, love, this steam curler! September 5, 2011

Reviewer: Grandma from Columbs area, O
 
This is my second purchase of a Caruso hair setter .....I had one for years and the rollers finally wore out, but odered a new set because it was nicer for travel...This hair steamer is excellent !

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A Burning Disappointment! May 19, 2011

Reviewer: C U Later from Miami, Fl
 
This product was purchased specifically because I have extremely fine hair. Following the directions (which are a little vague) and after burning my fingers three-times; I was finally able to get the rollers into my hair. The over all result was after using a blow dryer I finally managed to have wet, limp-hair. Not a great experience.[...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product February 21, 2011

Reviewer: Pat from Arizona
 
I purchased this Caruso after having two prior, one old salt one, and another later.  They both wore completely out after a long life of use.  I am shocked how much better this one performed when I thought it couldn't get better.  Curls lasted until I washed them out, including being in drizzly rain, stormy winds and normal days'  I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items