20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Caruso ProTraveler Molecular Steam Hairsetter 14 Roller 5 Sizes C97956, Dual Voltage
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Life Saver September 17, 2012

Reviewer: kd from Allamuchy, NJ
 
I had an older model of the steam roller and it lasted me over 20 years. the only brand I would purchase again is Caruso. I have super fine baby hair, which always tends to give a stylist a challenge. This is the only system that can give me a good curl. I had purchased two other brands of rollers over the years, but none can compare to the steam system of this Caruso set. If anyone has any doubts, don't think twice, just order this. Your results are proof.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I absolutely love this product July 30, 2012

Reviewer: 2 Dog from Florence, AZ
 
Love this product.  I get so many compliments on my hair.  I've used the Caruso for at least 15 years & bought my first one when it originally came onto the market.  I just purchased my 4th one after wearing out 3 others.||You use it on dry hair and it only takes a few minutes to have my hair curled and styled all day long.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hairsetter is amazing! May 12, 2012

Reviewer: Denise from Colonia, NJ
 
The Caruso Molecular Steam Hairsetter line has saved my hair. It is thinning and straight. With this product I can go out in public with confidence. I would recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT ROLLER SET FOR UNRULYHAIR April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Carrera 4 from Thousand Oaks,
 
I recently had a body wave and there was some damage on my hair due to the perm.  The Caruso hairsetter is great because it puts moisture in my hair and makes my hair easy to style.  I use the jumbo size rollers to give my hair a smoother and lose look.  I love this set.  Also, I received excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
not good for baby fine hair January 1, 2012

Reviewer: bklyn rn from Lakewood, CO
 
I have tried using these rollers after washing my hair, in between shampoos, leaving them in up to 45 minutes.|Disappointed! Curl did not hold more than a couple of hours, even after using hairspray.|My hair is baby fine and about chin length. I was looking forward to using something other than a curling iron. I had to go back to the iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
need only the heating unit --NOW June 21, 2011

Reviewer: peg from winston-salem n
 
i need a heating unit now--------

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not for me January 11, 2011

Reviewer: Nena from El Paso, TX
 
The caruso rollers are not for me.  I have naturally curly hair and the steam makes my hair act like it's in a humid environment.  I have alot of hair and heating up one roller at a time is not convenient for me. Dry rollers work best for my hair.  I am returning them.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again and again October 2, 2010

Reviewer: Tabatha21 from Brownstown Mi
 
I had one of these before, it was 15 years before it stopped working! Needless to say, the new model is neater and cleaner. Using these hot rollers I get no damage to my hair from styling. Its fast and easy to use, and the curls really do last. I have very fine, color treated hair that never holds a curl for very long. This has been the only product that has ever worked for me.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 13, 2010

Reviewer: esha from Baltimore, MD
 
I've my caruso rollers for a couple of months and I love it. You can use it for just about any style and the curls last forever.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It is an excellent product September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Irene Walker from United States
 
Hi, I purchased the Caruso Hairsetter for a teenager because I like mine so very much and use it daily.  It is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone.  would like to make one suggestion to the manufacturers and that is, to make an easier clamp for the rollers.  Thank you for the opprtunity to voice my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items