20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Pleased October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Beaky48 from WI
 
I love this curling brush. Nice long cord, heats up fast, and gives a lot of body to my very fine hair. I also like that the high is not too hot so as not to burn my very fine hair and yet does not tangle. Highly recommend! Only wished the shipping was free...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Note of Satisfaction October 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
The product came in the mail very quickly...which I loved.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE it!!!!! September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Nola from CT
 
great size and gets hot enough to do the job!!!  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Troy Mini 1/2 inch brush Curling Iron. August 26, 2013

Reviewer: DonnaK from San Diego, CA
 
Curling does well on my short hair and on the sides where it is extra short.  Works well on bangs.

I would recommend this product, especially at this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Mini 1/2" Brush Curling Iron June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Lora from Canada
 
I have had this iron for a long time and the
little bristles broke.  I tried to buy another one locally, but could not find one.  I was most happy to purchase one from Style Bell.
It is most reasonably priced and I received it in a short time after ordering.
I love the iron and cannot do without one.
I would recommend this curling tool to other women.
I would order from Style Bell again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hot 1/2" roller brush May 21, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great for short hair brushes keep you from burning fingers and skin hard size to find very happy good quality.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch Brush curling iron April 2, 2013

Reviewer: Della from Bakersfield, Ca.
 
I love my brush curling. Have had one for years still works but thought it would go out anytime and couldn't find one in the store.  So glad I found you still make them. Just right for my hair.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of troy 1/2 brush curling Iron February 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have short hair and this is the second brush curling Iron i really like i need to do a touch up between shampoo.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great curling brush February 12, 2013

Reviewer: sandra from north carolina
 
I have really short hair and this brush is just the right size to give me the lift that i like. This is the only place that i have found that carries this style and size.

Was this review helpful?

  (6 of 6 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for fine short hair! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Julie from Lakewood, NU
 
I've used these curling brushes for years.  I used to use a 1/4 inch one, but since 1/2 seems to be the smallest they make, I've adjusted to it. Eliminates burns and lines from the typical curling iron.  Grips my fine, straight, thin, short hair well.  I hope they never stop making this, I always order in multiples to be sure and have stock of them for a while!  The only reason I need to replace is that with use (including travel and the occasional drop) the brush tines will break. I usually save the old ones to use for travel and open up a new one for every day use.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items