Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE it!!!!! September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Nola from CT
 
great size and gets hot enough to do the job!!!  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Troy Mini 1/2 inch brush Curling Iron. August 26, 2013

Reviewer: DonnaK from San Diego, CA
 
Curling does well on my short hair and on the sides where it is extra short.  Works well on bangs.

I would recommend this product, especially at this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Mini 1/2" Brush Curling Iron June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Lora from Canada
 
I have had this iron for a long time and the
little bristles broke.  I tried to buy another one locally, but could not find one.  I was most happy to purchase one from Style Bell.
It is most reasonably priced and I received it in a short time after ordering.
I love the iron and cannot do without one.
I would recommend this curling tool to other women.
I would order from Style Bell again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hot 1/2" roller brush May 21, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great for short hair brushes keep you from burning fingers and skin hard size to find very happy good quality.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch Brush curling iron April 2, 2013

Reviewer: Della from Bakersfield, Ca.
 
I love my brush curling. Have had one for years still works but thought it would go out anytime and couldn't find one in the store.  So glad I found you still make them. Just right for my hair.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of troy 1/2 brush curling Iron February 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have short hair and this is the second brush curling Iron i really like i need to do a touch up between shampoo.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great curling brush February 12, 2013

Reviewer: sandra from north carolina
 
I have really short hair and this brush is just the right size to give me the lift that i like. This is the only place that i have found that carries this style and size.

Was this review helpful?

  (6 of 6 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for fine short hair! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Julie from Lakewood, NU
 
I've used these curling brushes for years.  I used to use a 1/4 inch one, but since 1/2 seems to be the smallest they make, I've adjusted to it. Eliminates burns and lines from the typical curling iron.  Grips my fine, straight, thin, short hair well.  I hope they never stop making this, I always order in multiples to be sure and have stock of them for a while!  The only reason I need to replace is that with use (including travel and the occasional drop) the brush tines will break. I usually save the old ones to use for travel and open up a new one for every day use.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A super product March 12, 2012

Reviewer: Satisfied custo from Northern New Yo
 
I have been searching for a product like this one for some time.  It is the perfect size for my short hairstyle and does a great job giving my normally straight hair a little curl. I do find the bristles to be a bit hard on my scalp but not bad enough to stop using it!  I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This curling iron is so easy to use. January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Mary from Wisconsin
 
You just roll this through your short hair like a brush and you have a perfect curl. It is fast and easy.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items