Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch Brush curling iron April 2, 2013

Reviewer: Della from Bakersfield, Ca.
 
I love my brush curling. Have had one for years still works but thought it would go out anytime and couldn't find one in the store.  So glad I found you still make them. Just right for my hair.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of troy 1/2 brush curling Iron February 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have short hair and this is the second brush curling Iron i really like i need to do a touch up between shampoo.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great curling brush February 12, 2013

Reviewer: sandra from north carolina
 
I have really short hair and this brush is just the right size to give me the lift that i like. This is the only place that i have found that carries this style and size.

Was this review helpful?

  (6 of 6 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for fine short hair! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Julie from Lakewood, NU
 
I've used these curling brushes for years.  I used to use a 1/4 inch one, but since 1/2 seems to be the smallest they make, I've adjusted to it. Eliminates burns and lines from the typical curling iron.  Grips my fine, straight, thin, short hair well.  I hope they never stop making this, I always order in multiples to be sure and have stock of them for a while!  The only reason I need to replace is that with use (including travel and the occasional drop) the brush tines will break. I usually save the old ones to use for travel and open up a new one for every day use.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A super product March 12, 2012

Reviewer: Satisfied custo from Northern New Yo
 
I have been searching for a product like this one for some time.  It is the perfect size for my short hairstyle and does a great job giving my normally straight hair a little curl. I do find the bristles to be a bit hard on my scalp but not bad enough to stop using it!  I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This curling iron is so easy to use. January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Mary from Wisconsin
 
You just roll this through your short hair like a brush and you have a perfect curl. It is fast and easy.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Electric curling brush November 28, 2011

Reviewer: LuLu01 from Ontario, Canada
 
All mentioned above.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My favorite for my fine thin hair! November 3, 2011

Reviewer: CQ from Dallas, TX
 
Just the right size to add curl and body to my thin fine hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Disappointed July 6, 2011

Reviewer: sliz from harrisburg, PA
 
[...]Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch curling iron April 26, 2011

Reviewer: Old Pammi from Kansas
 
Very easy to handle.  Heats quickly and does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items