Save 20% Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code NEW20Learn More Major Savings at Our Post Holiday Sale Save Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Iron January 23, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont
 
Iron arrived promptly and works great for my short hair.  If using on high heat the end does get hot so I bought finger protectors which work fine.  I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch brush curling iron. December 30, 2013

Reviewer: Delores from Cordele,Ga
 
This is just what I needed, thank you for the wonderful service. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Pleased October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Beaky48 from WI
 
I love this curling brush. Nice long cord, heats up fast, and gives a lot of body to my very fine hair. I also like that the high is not too hot so as not to burn my very fine hair and yet does not tangle. Highly recommend! Only wished the shipping was free...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Note of Satisfaction October 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
The product came in the mail very quickly...which I loved.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE it!!!!! September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Nola from CT
 
great size and gets hot enough to do the job!!!  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Troy Mini 1/2 inch brush Curling Iron. August 26, 2013

Reviewer: DonnaK from San Diego, CA
 
Curling does well on my short hair and on the sides where it is extra short.  Works well on bangs.

I would recommend this product, especially at this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Mini 1/2" Brush Curling Iron June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Lora from Canada
 
I have had this iron for a long time and the
little bristles broke.  I tried to buy another one locally, but could not find one.  I was most happy to purchase one from Style Bell.
It is most reasonably priced and I received it in a short time after ordering.
I love the iron and cannot do without one.
I would recommend this curling tool to other women.
I would order from Style Bell again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hot 1/2" roller brush May 21, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great for short hair brushes keep you from burning fingers and skin hard size to find very happy good quality.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch Brush curling iron April 2, 2013

Reviewer: Della from Bakersfield, Ca.
 
I love my brush curling. Have had one for years still works but thought it would go out anytime and couldn't find one in the store.  So glad I found you still make them. Just right for my hair.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of troy 1/2 brush curling Iron February 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have short hair and this is the second brush curling Iron i really like i need to do a touch up between shampoo.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items