Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to CHI Air Expert Classic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron 1 inch Onyx Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
best iron I've used January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Trayce from Union, NJ
 
It straightens my hair in a flash & leaves it silky soft.  Definitely the best iron I've ever owned. Totally worth the investment!!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It only worked for 6 months December 1, 2010

Reviewer: ColdUpNorth from Minneapolis, MN
 
I heard such great things about this straightner and when it worked it was great.  I've only had this since August and now it won't work.  My old $40 straightner still works, so that is what I'm using now.  Kind of a bummer.  Hopefully it is still under warranty. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 inch July 8, 2010

Reviewer: Tami Bindas from Hazleton, PA United States
 
This is a great flattening iron for people like myself with very thick and coarse naturally curly hair.  You have to be careful of ends gettin dry or else the iron will burn them more--but it is a great product!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Quick Service December 11, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham , NC United States
 
I ordered 2 Chi flat irons and they arrived in 3 days!  Excellent service for this time of year.  They are for family members so I'm not sure how they will like them but from everyone's review, I think they will both be happy. A really good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
love the product December 9, 2009

Reviewer: barbara from west sacramento, CA United States
 
love this flat iron.  my hair was straight & silky & it's easy to use.  I recommend this product to all my friends & family

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
What a great deal!! December 3, 2009

Reviewer: Ashley Terranova from New York, NY United States
 
I wasn't sure what to expect b/c this was my first time ordering from StyleBell and I didn't understand why the CHI was so cheap.  Well I am so happy with the product and service.  I spoke to someone on the phone and she answered all of my questions.  I immediately ordered it and it was here within a week.  The product works great and was sent with everything it said was included.  I'll be ordering more from StyleBell very soon.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The flat iron is great! September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Uzma Kothawala from United States
 
The flat iron is great! It now takes me less than half the time to straighten my hair! And the quality is great--my hair feels nice and silky!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is the best flat iron September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Eri from United States
 
This is the best flat iron I have ever had. I am African-American and I have a coarse hair texture and this flat iron has now problem with making my hair straight and leaving a shine. I would recommend this flat iron to any one. Great product.


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
review September 1, 2009

Reviewer: JOANNE from PITTSBURGH, PA United States
 
This is my second Chi, the first being one that I owned for ten years that finally wore out.  I like the fact that Chi does not burn my hair and works effectively.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
FLAT IRON August 5, 2009

Reviewer: DEBBIE KINDER from VIOLA, AR United States
 
I always wondered why my hair looked and felt so soft  and pretty. I know  why after using my Chi . I will always have a Chi from now on. I have thick wavy hair that is hard to manage, but not with a Chi. Absolutely love it. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items