Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to MoroccanOil Oil Treatment for All Hair Types 3.4 oz, Moroccan Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Oil July 13, 2009

Reviewer: charmaine pitt from New Hyde park, NY United States
 
I found Moroccan Oil to be an excellent treatment for all hair types.  I am a hairstylist, and use many different oils, and the moroccan oil is now one of my favorites, is it is light, and not to oilly like some others.  The hair doesn't feel sticky or tangly after applying.  I also found it to be excellent on my clients highlighted hair, as it made her highlights look more vibrant, not to mention that this oil can be mixed with color application to help revitalize the hair and add moisture.  I think the results are even better when used along with the mask.
I would definetly recommend this product, smells good too!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
review June 9, 2009

Reviewer: Eleanor Pascalide from Whittier, CA United States
 
I like this product because it makes my hair smooth and shiny, manageable, as long as you comb through it.  The oil has to distribute evenly among all hair strands. Good price, I ordered 2. Thank you StyleBell.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Review June 9, 2009

Reviewer: Marsha Tyson from Dublin, GA United States
 
I love this product!   It is the first oil that I have found that does not 'look' oily.  It gives my hair sheen and bounce, and I've received many positive comments on my hair.  thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
MoroccanOil Oil Treatment June 9, 2009

Reviewer: Carol Pruitt from Richland Hills, TX United States
 
I am Irish and have very dry frizzy hair. I flat iron it but it still doesn't shine. With the new Moroccanoil my hair shines beautifully. It feels soft and healthy with just a small dime size amount. Thank you for introducing me to this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Moroccan Oil April 28, 2009

Reviewer: Roberta from Green Sea, SC United States
 
I noticed an improvement the first day I applied the oil. It reduced the frizz's and split ends the very first time and has continue to do so everyime I use it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Yummy GREAT Stuff - Love It!!!! April 28, 2009

Reviewer: TexasGal from Canton, TX United States
 
This stuff makes my hair very smooth and soft - only takes a tiny bit, too!  REALLY helps with the frizzies if you live in a humid climate like I do.  Smells absolutely delicious!  Can't go wrong buying this product, I'll be a customer for life :-)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Moroccan Oil April 20, 2009

Reviewer: Rachel  from Voorhees, NJ United States
 
This stuff is wonderfullMy salon carries it but it was too pricey so I went directly to your website.  I have frizzy wavy hair and do everything to try to get it straight. I can now dry my hair without a flat iron and it is very smooth. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Moroccan Oil is a Hair Saver March 27, 2009

Reviewer: Salaama  from Washington, DC United States
 
I have African American hair which is very dry and fragile.  After months of blow drying and flat ironing, my hair was damaged beyond belief.  After using this product for under a week, my breakage has stopped completely!  My hair is thick and soft again.  It feels silky to the touch.  

Simply dampen your hair and add a teaspoon to the palms of your hands, rub together and disperse through your hair.  Comb through and style as you normally would.  

I use it every day because my hair is so damaged, but I could see using it every other day if I was starting out with healthy hair.  This product is a hair saver, I'm so glad I found it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
moroccanoil March 25, 2009

Reviewer: Brandee Laughlin from Moss Point, MS United States
 
i love it!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous