Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BELL20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Fullmore Colored Hair Thickener, 7.5 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works very well September 14, 2012

Reviewer: vicstone from New York, NY
 
I have used "Great Hair Day" and "Derm Match" for years to cover my bold spot. However, Fullmore is much better. It takes few seconds to apply compared to 2-3 minutes for other 2 products. It covers my bold spot very even compared to spotty coverage of other 2. None of these 3 products shed or leave stains on your pillows like toppik. One disadvantage of Fullmore is the large size. It is not goodfor travel if you travel with carry-on only. I wished they made 3 oz size spray bottles.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good - and bad September 14, 2012

Reviewer: AJ the hopeful from Andover, Massac
 
I am talking about Fullmore Colored Hair Thickener - White.|It is terribly expensive to get maybe two sprays out of the can.  After using it once or twice it cannot be used again because the spray hole is clogged.  Very, very disappointing.  No instruction are given as to what to do to alleviate this problem.  I've started using it and now I am stuck, living on the hope that I can use it more than two times.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The Great Hair Loss Cover Up ! May 31, 2012

Reviewer: Luke/ Realtor from Baton Rouge , L
 
This product has been a life saver for me.  I hate the false wig and toupe look and this thickens my hair and covers baldness.Try it ; it is a creat cover up and no one knows.  All hair places should sell it including [@]I am so afraid they will stop making it and then I will be screwed.Luke in Louisiana

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
prepare to clean your bathroom after use July 4, 2011

Reviewer: beachat from florida
 
This product works well. Too bad the spray goes all over the place leaving your hand dirty and the entire room with a fine dusting of the product. You will have to wipe down your entire bathroom after every use and you won't believe how much product is wasted when you wipe up the floor, sink, fixtures etc. This can't be safe to inhale either.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Spray nozzle defective April 30, 2011

Reviewer: mike from Modesto, CA
 
the new nozzle does not work and should be re-manufactored

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
New nozzle is no good January 27, 2011

Reviewer: Rich from TX
 
Been using it for years. Black color. It seems that the manufacturer did some changes to it lately, for the worse. The bottle nozzle spills when applying. It gets messy and hard to apply small amount of the spray. Wish the manufactuer take note(complaint) and change it back.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product![...] January 24, 2011

Reviewer: Mike Chief from Kansas City, MO
 
[...] Great product! Make sure you seal it on with hair spray!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I really like this product August 13, 2010

Reviewer: character from Orange, CA
 
I love this product but I'm blonde and the "blonde" color is not good at all.  I use the light brown instead and it helps cover those thinning areas. Takes a little practice but works pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
been using this product for a few years August 13, 2010

Reviewer: boomer from minneapolis, mn
 
never been on sale, never been offered a reduced price after being a costomer for years

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous