Save $25 Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code FLAT25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Grapeseed and Essential Oils, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it September 18, 2012

Reviewer: ... from FL
 
It works. I washed my hair, put in some leave in conditioner and then the oil, and then serum, and let my hair dry naturally. I have had the keratin treatment done also. My hair looks healthy and frizz free. It was starting to look frizzy again but once i started with this oil, it looks great I love it. My face is a little bit oily from it, but thats because I leave it in for a few days before I wash it again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works like magic on dry hair and skin September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Mom of Three from Melville, NY
 
I use the Argan Oil on my very dry, relaxed hair and it works wonders. I don't have shedding or breakage and it smells great and shines like you wouldn't believe.  I've noticed when I use it on my hands they are much, much softer and do not crack and bleed during the winter. I also do not experience acne after using it on my skin. I'd like it to be a little cheaper, but this will not prevent me from using it. It's definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
WONDERFUL Product! September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Fanny1951 from San Diego, CA
 
This has become my favorite hair oil and I think that won't change!  I sprinkle some on my hand, rub it around and work it first in the ends then throughout my hair.  You don't need a huge amount which is great too.  My hair is soft and healthy looking and feeling, never weighed down or greasy.  I had my daughter and niece try it and they are now loyal fans also.  Try it, you will love it!  It smells so wonderful too :o)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product to undo the "frizzes" August 24, 2012

Reviewer: Jen the slick h from Los Angeles
 
This is great to un  do the "frizzes"!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works surprisingly well July 30, 2012

Reviewer: Crae from Fresno, CA
 
This products works well but you don't need to use very much.  A little goes a long way.  It doesn't smell good but it's not bad either.  I'm really happy with it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great treatment for tired hair June 12, 2012

Reviewer: Amy from Costa Mesa, CA
 
I love this product. It is so hydrating and great after styling to keep hair healthy. i noticed it is owesoome for hands ans nails.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I LOVE IT!!!!!! May 1, 2012

Reviewer: J.RODRIGUEZ from CHICAGO,ILL
 
love this product hair feels soft and manageble.|2 THUMBS UP!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wouldn't be without it! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: mommy2lilne from Madison, WI
 
The smell is great and helps dry my thick hair much faster.  It makes my keratin-treated hair even softer and more manageable.  Pricey but you use very little and it last quite a while.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Winasmom from Alabama
 
I massage this product on my scalp, mix it with my styling product, add it to my lotion, put it on my face after sun--I use it for pretty much all my beauty needs.  One of the best purchases I've ever made!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Nice oil April 6, 2012

Reviewer: Marie from NY
 
How ever  the company tells you to use it

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items