Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maijan 100% Pure Moroccan Organic Argan Oil Treatment, Fragrance Free, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A wonderful item. July 16, 2012

Reviewer: Redhead1558 from Shorewood, IL
 
I just love this product. I did try Josie Maran's version and it is very good, but the price is a touch steep. Your Argan Oil is exactly the same in my opinion. A nice neutral fragrence, easy to use bottle, and that wonderful oil and the excellent price. I will continue to buy this from you in the future and would recommend it to anyone who will listen.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this oil July 3, 2012

Reviewer: Pennies from Cary,NC
 
I tried Josie Moran's argon oil, but it was terrible on my face and ok for my hair. Maijan oil works for both and I don't get breakouts on my face. So I try to purchase as many of these oil's when it goes on sale. I love the smell it's the best oil I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product. Excellent results. July 2, 2012

Reviewer: Jannie from Port Ludlow, WA
 
Put on my hair prior to showering and use it on my face morning and night.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product,good service June 6, 2012

Reviewer: none from melbourne,FL
 
apply to face and hair daily,good overall moisturizer

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Crow's feet May 21, 2012

Reviewer: Lori from Rancho Mirage,
 
I have naturally wavy hair.  I now have very light blonde hair.  It should be silver but I am lucky enough that it is only a very pale blonde.  My hair was very dry.  I started using the oil on my hair and quickly noticed my hair behaved much better with the oil.  I also use it on my face.  I had terrible crows feet and they are softening up and not as visible.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A hair saver April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Esanti from Seattle, WA
 
My hair is very corse and curly so I use a Keratin Smoothing Treatment in my hair to smooth and straighten it.  Using the flat iron every day tends to dry my hair out and the Maijan Argan Oil has been a lifesaver in keeping my hair moisturized and looking healthy.  I love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Soft shiny hair! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: MCPhoto from San Diego, Cali
 
My hair is dry and damaged from over processing (I am a dirty blonde with platinum blond hair) and just a dab of this makes my hair feel soft and "natural"!  I will use this product over and over again!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this, my hair loves this, and my January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Bri the Mom from Colorado
 
I love to use this every night before bed, both on my hair and face. Works wonderfully to keep my hair split end free.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Also a Man's product December 31, 2011

Reviewer: Ejm! from Kerrville, Tx
 
Mixed with other skin products--a few drops of this product does wonders mixed as stated.  To date I have bought 8 bottles--all with free shipping.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for skin! November 18, 2011

Reviewer: onesize from Chicago, IL
 
My boyfriend keeps his hair very short, think shaved with peach fuzz.  During the winter his scalp becomes dry and this product has worked wonderfully!  He gets the benefit of a healthy scalp and a massage when I put it on him every night (or almost every night)!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items