Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again September 18, 2012

Reviewer: AllieRN from New Hampshire
 
This product is great, especially for frizzy hair types.  I have used the product one (very easy to use, instructions are easy to follow).  It left my hair silky and soft, and frizz free; however with that said, it did not totally get rid of my curls (I have now looser curls).  People tell me the more I use the looser my curls will get (I will have to wait and see).  Overall I like the fact that I dont have to use a ton of hair product to keep my frizz under control and dry brittle hair is gone.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is a great product! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: NaeNae from Apopka, FL
 
Dont use to much product it is a waist of money and you will be ironing the hair a long time,  because the product is still smoking.  I would suggest painting the roots well and dragging a fine comb through the hair starting at the roots and ending at the end.  You can also used gloved hands to help push the product into the hair all the way from root to end.  I would also suggest buying a heat resist glove the hair gets real hot at 450 degree.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I LOVE THIS STUFF! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: FormerFrizzMop from Virginia
 
I have had this done in salon twice and now that I am confident how to use I am going to do it on my own next time.  My hair is long, very curly and very frizzy in summer! I also have some graying areas that are wiry.  After this product my hair is smooth and silky! I can air dry and have smooth wavy curl or blow dry (in a fraction of the time) and have sleek straight hair!  It just makes my life so much easier- saves time and all the money I would normally spend on products to keep this mop under control! People who say its not working are probably either not waiting the 72 hours to wash out, aren't applying correctly, or aren't using the correct shampoo and conditioner (why pay to put this in and then use sulfite shampoo to take out?) I LOVE IT! IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS! THANKS COPPOLA!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Gret product September 18, 2012

Reviewer: mudianne from syracuse,ny
 
This worked great for me, Watched the video of how to apply it, and had my niece do it for me. Saved lots of money. However, she has lots of experience doing black perms ans flat-ironing hair. I love my new hair, soft shiny and I can manage my hair myself now. Always had to have short hair, my hair was too curly and very thick, now it is smooth and takes me about 15 minutes with a flat iron to look like I just walked out of a salon!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
best stuff EVER September 18, 2012

Reviewer: jersey gina from monmouth county
 
my hair is long, curly, color treated & pretty frizzy..especially in the humidity. the keratin treatment is the BEST thing i have ever used. had it done in a salon twice, but purchased the product and am now doing it myself. i dont know the 'secret' to how it works, but it truly is magical! true to its word..it eliminates 50% of the curl & 100% of the frizz. i just cant say enough good about the product! also has cut my drying & styling time by more than 1/2! highly addicting and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love It!!!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: mommabear from San Diego, CA
 
I bought this for my bi-racial twins. I had been using relaxers for years and was unhappy with the damage it was doing to their hair. I did the treatment myself and while it was time consuming, it turned out great. The one thing you need to know if you are using this for black or mixed hair it will eliminate about 90% of the frizz but only about 50% of the curl. I can defiantly see the differencebetween the hair that has been relaxed and the new growth but overall it is healthier and growing much faster.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I really like it September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Chris's girl from Texas
 
I used this product last week, while it is not the first time I used keratin, but it is the first time I used this brand. It was easy to use, my daughter helped applying to the back sections, it just take time. when it was time to apply to hair near my face (small bathroom) it burned my eyes. after drying the hair, I did flat iron the sections my self, there was very little fumes which was very good! previous product was so strong, and so much fumes I had to be on balcony to apply to my friend's hair, with coughing! though that one lasted 7 month at least. My hair was soft and touchable with no residue (unlike other product)I just washed it 3 days ago and it looks and feel really good. I'm not sure how long it will last in my hair, I hope for at least 4 month. It's good value for the money. This product is to tame the frizz in hair not make it stright. Good luck to you all, and happy managable hair :-)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT September 18, 2012

Reviewer: pat from Opp, Alabama
 
Hello,|I was introduced to this product in August 2010.  I was initially informed that it would last about six months and it did.  My hair does grow fast, but by staying with the Keratin products only I got great results.  I don't worry now about interference with coloring or highlighting because this is not a problem.  My hair is more manageable, helathier, more shine, more body and just overall mujch improved. Sincerely, Paticia Hill

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
From Curls to DREAM Straight hair! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: No more Frizz i from Atlanta, Ga
 
In 40 years, I've never used a product that produced the results I received using the Keratin treatment by Coppola. Living my whole life with extremely curly and un-manageable hair led me to the Keratin option.|I first had the treatment in a salon, and became a lifetime customer of this product. It changed my life, plain and simple. Gave me the confidence to go outside, not worry about my hair frizy-ness, but able to enter any season with slick, smooth straight beautiful hair.  One of the best kept secrets out there, and the very best products you will ever find to change your life!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Loving My Keratin Complex Line September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Rhonda from Kansas City, MO
 
I have had 2 of the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments done in the past 8 months and I love not only the treatment but the products. They are the only products I use now. I always purchase them from SytleBell due to the low prices that I can get when they have great sales. I use to use a ton of different products now I only have about 5 that I use and they are all a part of the Keratin Complex Treatment line.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items