Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher (3.4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Shine, Smooth, and Glossy! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: KVSArtist from San Francisco,
 
Great to blow dry straight without leaving the hair heavy. My clients love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great April 30, 2012

Reviewer: msCDJCG from Shreveport, LA
 
I use this everyday, keeps my hair picture perfect, soft and manageable... Love It

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Infuse your hair with complete SHINE! January 12, 2012

Reviewer: KVSArtist from San Francisco,C
 
One of the best product to blow dry curly hair to straight and adds great shine.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: DZ from Atlanta, Ga
 
I had a keratin treatment over a year ago.  When I saw it was beginning to fade, I began using the replenisher and have found it does almost as good as the treatment, but without the flatness. After my hair air dryes a little I use the replenisher and comb through to make sure it is distributed evenly.  I blow dry and style.  It manages the frizz without the flatness.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Extend your expensive Keratin treatment January 6, 2012

Reviewer: FERN718 from Orange County,
 
This product is great, I use it as a daily replenisher to my keratin treatment... to make the expensive treatment last longer.  One thing though: why did they change the bottle from a clear bottle, to a white bottle???? Now I cannot see how much is left in the bottle to determine when I need to place my next order!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
You pay what,you get for:) Great product January 5, 2012

Reviewer: Ms.beauty from Louisville,ky
 
Easy,to use,just aply,to dry hair before drying or,flat iorning

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I Love this Product January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Tina Marie from Clearwater, Fl
 
Very easy to use and works well with curly hair

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Can't pump it out of bottle. December 20, 2011

Reviewer: Marla from Houston, TX
 
I cannot get product to pump out of bottle. I received a replacement, and it will not pump out either.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product July 11, 2011

Reviewer: Blondee from Walker, La
 
I use this product every time I wash my hair. It helps keep my hair soft,managable and straight without flyaways. I have very thick hair and it also works as a detangeler.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product! October 27, 2010

Reviewer: Ann from Henderson, NC
 
This product was great to use.  It really helps if you had the Keratin treatment.  It prolongs the effects and kept my hair smooth longer.  I would reccomend this product for anyone who had the Keratin treatment as a must.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items