Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Intense Rx Restructuring Serum (1oz, 30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best product ever worth the money March 31, 2011

Reviewer: Hair master from Houston
 
best product on market. its kind of pricy for the qty. works great on over processed hair, restores shine and flexibility.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin Rx March 5, 2011

Reviewer: Sparkler from Port Saint Luci
 
My hair Is keratin trated, and I tought this would be a good addition to the rest of the Coppola products that I already use.This product was a big dissapoinment. It did not live up to its claims.All in all I am happy with The rest of the Coppola line

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great stuff February 18, 2011

Reviewer: Patty from South Jersey
 
makes hair shinny and feels extra soft and healthy

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Simply a MUST have.. February 14, 2011

Reviewer: Keratin addict from Atlanta, Ga
 
Ive purchased this over and over again. A must have to extend the life of your Keratin treatment, or to just relax and smooth your hair when you dry and flat iron. Simply put, one of the best products out there.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love This! December 27, 2010

Reviewer: Kris- Budget An from Mobile, AL
 
This product is a miracle worker for over processed hair (specifically colored/highlighted)..I was ready to get all my hair cut off & start over but this Serum made an immediate and noticeable improvement and w/continued use has brought my hair back from the brink!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I will never be without this again! November 10, 2010

Reviewer: Ztrem from Silver Spring,
 
I have had the keratin treatment done to my hair and love it - the ends of my bangs look brittle at times so this product absolutely corrects this 100% of the time...awesome

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helps to maintain Keratin treatment! October 5, 2010

Reviewer: No More Frizz g from Atlanta, Ga
 
This is a MUST to use WITH the keratin treatment. If you've had the treatment done, or have done it yourself.. This will lengthen the lasting time of the Keratin treatment. I rotate between the Pink treatment and this one.. It adds shine and puts Keratin back into your hair... Invest in this, it will help keep hair smooth and shiny.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Better than a salon treatment!! August 13, 2010

Reviewer: D. love my hair from Long Beach, CA
 
Use this product exactly as directed. A little goes a long way. Blow hair out and you will be amazed at how shiny and soft your hair comes out. Better than I expected.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product August 12, 2010

Reviewer: MeGood from Buffalo, NY
 
I had to search for instructions online but found them.  I love what this does for my hair.  Super shiny and soft!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hair Care June 21, 2010

Reviewer: Nancy Travis from Hammonds Plains, NS Canada
 
This is a wonderful product for damaged or frizzy hair.It is not heavy or greasy,makes a big difference,love it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous