Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Shampoo (13.5 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent shampoo for color treated hair August 31, 2010

Reviewer: BostonBabe from Boston, MA
 
This is a great shampoo for color treated and dry/damaged hair.  Also, excellent for maintenance of the Coppola Keratin treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not effective August 30, 2010

Reviewer: Brett from New Jersey
 
This product was not effective at all. It completely dried out my hair to the point where I couldn't comb it, even with the conditioner. I had previously used this product after having a Keratin Complex treatment, and it did the same thing. In fact it shortened the life of the Keratin and made my hair so dry.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Give it time! August 28, 2010

Reviewer: akidnamedalea from PJ,NY
 
*I use this product practically everyday.|*ALTHOUGH IT TOOK SOME TIME TO GET USED TO, It is a GOOD thing that this product doesn't lather. Good shampoo is not supposed to lather!|*I have recomended this product to all my co-workers after they've complemented my hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again and again August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Jayne the emt from Coatesville, Pa
 
Have used this product for a year now and can't find anything better.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Mom of 3 from West Palm Beach
 
I purchased this product to help with summertime frizziness along with the conditioner and Keratin complex .  I'm happy to sat it did the job!|My only complaint is the shampoo doesn't lather as much as I'd like.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent!! Love it August 13, 2010

Reviewer: sassybrunette1 from KS
 
This shampoo is excellent. The smell is great!!! It leaves my hair super soft and shiny and smelling wonderful. Additionally this works wonders if you use the keratin complex treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Protect hair color July 7, 2010

Reviewer: Agueda Barinas from Bronx, NY United States
 
I love this product it does not strip my hair color.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Makes my Hair Feel Like Silk and Shine June 19, 2010

Reviewer: Christine Karsch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States
 
This is by far the best shampoo and Conditioner I have used.  I got the Keratin straightening treatment and bought a shampoo from the salon, it was terrible, I came to this site found this shampoo and said why not give it a try, I did and have bought more for the rest of my family, my daughters love it, and I gave some to a friend to try and she is now going to order it.  I took it to my salon for my last haircut so they could wash my hair with it and now the salon is going to start to order it, they are now convinced.  I will continue to buy from Stylebell because I know the price will be better and I love all the other product you offer.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous