Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Shampoo (33.8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! December 9, 2010

Reviewer: Coppola Lover from Cape Coral, Fl
 
This stuff is great, as well as all the Coppola products!  Makes my hair beautiful and shiny!  This is the only shampoo I will use for life!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My Favorite Shampoo November 16, 2010

Reviewer: Chris from Pembroke Pines,
 
I would love this shampoo even if I didn't have the Keratin treatment done to my hair.  My daughters have me buy it for them they also love it, and have not had the Keratin done.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I will buy this product again and again! November 4, 2010

Reviewer: Kelly the produ from shorewood,Il
 
I look forward to ordering from you again! [...] I received this product from stylebell at 1/3 of the salon price, so it was an excellent value. I have very curly, thick and frizzy hair which has beentreated with the keratin straightening system and this product works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome Product October 11, 2010

Reviewer: Chris from Pembroke Pines,
 
I had the Keratin treatment and color my hair, this shampoo makes my color last longer and it takes minutes to dry my hair.  My daughters use it, it leaves their hair soft and manageable and they have not had the keratin treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good product September 21, 2010

Reviewer: JD from Brick, NJ
 
I love this shampoo and conditioner but it is very expensive.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great stuff! September 8, 2010

Reviewer: teg from Cypress, TX
 
-

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Must Have! September 8, 2010

Reviewer: couturerider from Rhode Island
 
It's a Definate if you get the Keratin Treatment, Unfortunately I didn't use any of the Coppola products my first treatment because my salon didn't offer them, instead they offered the Global Keratin even though I had the Coppola Keratin treatment, needless to say I spent [$] and it only lasted less than 2 months.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
[...] September 8, 2010

Reviewer: Dee from Florida
 
[...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
i will stick with this August 25, 2010

Reviewer: nina from ca
 
i like this product,after using many many other

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product! August 24, 2010

Reviewer: Laura from Fremont
 
This product was suggested by my stylist after I had my hair straightened.  It works !  I didn't think any other product could replace Pureology (which I still love)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items