Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth IV Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BEST FLAT IRON I'VE EVER USED July 20, 2013

Reviewer: sheila from new york
 
I purchased this one for my daughter for her birthday.  I already owned one myself and I love it.  She was thrilled with the one I bought and said her hair looks so much better since she's been using the Coppola Flat Iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keratin complex amaaaaaaaazing May 2, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
ships vry fast and amazing straightneeeer

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola flat iron March 26, 2013

Reviewer: Mei yang from Your service was outstanding , thanks.
 
It is the best iron that I have use by far,and service was excellent, thank

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome! March 26, 2013

Reviewer: Veronica from oklahoma city ok
 
I used my friends flat iron and loved it.  Had to buy me one! I am hispanic and have thick wavy hair and this works perfect for me!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Third one to brake within months February 27, 2013

Reviewer: Jessica from Sarasota, FL
 
I am a stylist and have used the Stealth flatirons as they are recommended to use with the Keratin systems, however, I have purchased three in the past year and they always brake within a few months. As a professional I always turn the iron off when not in use as these items are sensitive over time, however, even with responsible use it still stops working extremely fast. I recommend the HAI flat irons, I had my last one for nearly 13 years and will go back to using only that brand.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best Flat Iron Ever! February 18, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from Ontario, Canada
 
The Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth Nano Titanium 1 1/2 " Flat Iron, in my opinion, is one of the best flat irons around.  I have extremely curly hair and it gets my hair silky smooth. I highly recommend it  and I am amazed how quickly it heats up. It is truly a fantastic flat iron! The price point is also great!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product October 21, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama
 
I have very thick hair and this flat iron works exceptionally well on it.  In addition, it appears to be made very well.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Perfect July 16, 2012

Reviewer: BG from New Jersey
 
Best straightener ever. So easy to use, fits very comfortable in your hand. Heats up instantly. Lowest price around!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fabulous flat iron April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Lesley from Spring, TX
 
This is the best flat iron I've ever had.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The Best Flat iron for thick hair April 24, 2012

Reviewer: shelster333 from Irvine, Ca
 
I have many flat irons, Chi, Sedu, Solia, GHD and this is my favorite.  Keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items