Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth III Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Third one to brake within months February 27, 2013

Reviewer: Jessica from Sarasota, FL
 
I am a stylist and have used the Stealth flatirons as they are recommended to use with the Keratin systems, however, I have purchased three in the past year and they always brake within a few months. As a professional I always turn the iron off when not in use as these items are sensitive over time, however, even with responsible use it still stops working extremely fast. I recommend the HAI flat irons, I had my last one for nearly 13 years and will go back to using only that brand.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best Flat Iron Ever! February 18, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from Ontario, Canada
 
The Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth Nano Titanium 1 1/2 " Flat Iron, in my opinion, is one of the best flat irons around.  I have extremely curly hair and it gets my hair silky smooth. I highly recommend it  and I am amazed how quickly it heats up. It is truly a fantastic flat iron! The price point is also great!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product October 21, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama
 
I have very thick hair and this flat iron works exceptionally well on it.  In addition, it appears to be made very well.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Perfect July 16, 2012

Reviewer: BG from New Jersey
 
Best straightener ever. So easy to use, fits very comfortable in your hand. Heats up instantly. Lowest price around!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fabulous flat iron April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Lesley from Spring, TX
 
This is the best flat iron I've ever had.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The Best Flat iron for thick hair April 24, 2012

Reviewer: shelster333 from Irvine, Ca
 
I have many flat irons, Chi, Sedu, Solia, GHD and this is my favorite.  Keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very happy with the product February 21, 2012

Reviewer: BJM from SARASOTA, FL
 
My hair looks great and soft . I love the Iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Absolutely love! February 20, 2012

Reviewer: Care from Cleveland, OH
 
The flat iron is exactly as I expected it to be. Shipment was very quick.  The flat iron heats up very fast and retains its heat.  My hair is very smooth and shiny when I am finished and can stay straight for days.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Ideal for natural African hair January 5, 2012

Reviewer: Princess from Caribbean
 
This stealth flat iron is great, Its ideal for natural hair and it lasts for at least one week without returning to being wavy or bulky.||SUPERB.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good for Keratin Treatment January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Hot Ronda from Biloxi, MS
 
I bought this to use for the Keratin treatments and a friend loves to use it on her hair when she styles it. I bought a new one to use at home for myself and also bought a friend a cheaper one. I have to say, the cheaper Keratin iron I bought for my friend is much better for everyday use. This one tears my hair up!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items