Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth II Nano Titanium Pink 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing results May 18, 2012

Reviewer: Amber S. from Texas
 
It makes my hair shiny and straight with the titanium plates and the high heat, and it doesn't take but a second to get hot! I suggest in thin hair to not put it up to 450 I would put on 350 to 400. I use 450 because I have thick, coarse hair. Holds your hair shiny and straight, all day, even in humidity weather. It's a awesome product and I have nothing negative to say about it!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Looking for a flat iron this is the one April 19, 2012

Reviewer: Hair all day from Houston, Texas
 
I love my straightener!!!!  It is the best one that I have used in awhile.  Fast shipping and great product.  I love that it's pink!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it March 6, 2012

Reviewer: Bran from Louisiana
 
Love it|Wont burn you when you get close to face, ears etc. gives me smooth, sleek hair & its pink! What more can i ask for

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product September 28, 2011

Reviewer: Mari from New Jersey
 
My daughters and I have gone through several flat irons and this one outperforms the others by far.  It smoothes and streightens without damaging the hair.  Excellent product and worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hottest Flat Iron Ever! September 27, 2011

Reviewer: CowGirl from Barrington, IL
 
This flat iron gets very hot and stays that way.  I would not recomend this for someone with thin fine hair, but it is exactly what I wanted for my thick very wavy hair. My stylist used this same flat iron for my Karatin treatment and I fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it!!! September 16, 2011

Reviewer: Mary from Austin , tx
 
I'm using this everyday(temp of 380•F). Done in 10 mins.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The best Tatanium Iron out there! September 14, 2011

Reviewer: SH from Los Angeles, CA
 
Easy to use great for the hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Effective product July 20, 2011

Reviewer: bikerlady from Parma, OHIO
 
[...]. Immediately used the product. " Fantastic hair"

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This Flat Iron is Great! March 4, 2011

Reviewer: mirnski from New Jersey
 
Best flat iron I have ever used. I have bought plenty.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous