Save 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Belson Pro 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, BP2328
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT PRODUCT November 3, 2012

Reviewer: Barbara from Ashburn VA
 
This product is an excellent solution  for straight hair or permed hair. It solved the problem of keeping the curl in my hair between shampoos. Only needed a touch up each day. The size is the answer that I needed since the 3/4 brush did not hold the curl. It is asy to use and I highly recommend it to anyone with straight, fine hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
ELECTRIC 1/2 INCH CURLING IRON October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Roberta from Forks,wa.
 
Wonderful product, use it everyday.  The company STYLEBELL was easy to order from and I got my product when they said.  I would order again from them.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
brush curling iron October 17, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresno, Ca.
 
Very pleased with this product....heats up to a very high heat which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Finally found it! October 16, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I had looked everywhere for a 1/2 in brush curlng iron and was told most places they were not made anymore.  Thank you for carrying this product.  I am very pleased with the product and with the service I received.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My Opinion September 30, 2012

Reviewer: West Virginia Girl from Belpre, Ohio
 
This curling iron has some great features such as 2 setting to chose from and the on/off indication light, however, it would be a complete picture if the brush bristles were longer, it is more difficult "grabbing" my hair to curl it, and when I am getting ready for work, time is of the essence.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great curling iron!! September 20, 2012

Reviewer: Lynn from Largo, Fl
 
This brush curling iron is just the right size for shorter hair and the brush helps to hold the hair in place and to spread it evenly across the barrel. I've ordered from Stylebell before and find they have a large inventory and I can find those items not easily found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I'm really glad I took the chance! August 21, 2012

Reviewer: straight haired from Roseburg, OR
 
This iron makes my hair fuller and has more body than any other hair iron I'v used.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Belson Curling Brush - small size July 31, 2012

Reviewer: Divasmom from WV
 
I have very short hair and most of the curling irons/brushes I can find are much too large to use.  This model (1/2 inch) is the perfect size for me to use to give my somewhat limp hair some body.  It has two heat settings which is also very nice.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Could not fix my hair without this!!!! March 31, 2012

Reviewer: Shirl from Danville, VA
 
I use this curling brush every day.  I use it for hair near my face and ears.  My hair is short and fine.  It is perfect for me and safer than a regular curling iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just what I needed September 25, 2011

Reviewer: JRW from Hickory Corners
 
Perfect replacement for my old one.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items