Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron, Maxi Glide Straightener Maxius 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not happy with the smaller version March 22, 2011

Reviewer: Ananyc from NY, NY
 
I had the larger maximus for 4 years and it worked great.  this smaller one heats up and then stops heating up as soon as i use it.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Swear by it ! December 19, 2010

Reviewer: Student Stylist from Salem, MA
 
I saw the Maxi on a commercial on TV one day and I just thought it was another one of those cheap straighteners... I bought it anyway and it is THE BEST straightener I have ever used. I had my first one for 2 years, and then bought the one I currently have and I have had this one for about 2 years also. LOVE IT !

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best Iron ever! October 29, 2010

Reviewer: Connie from NY, NY
 
I have had my last maxiglide for 6years! I just recently dropped it and broke it :( so just bought a new one! This best qaulity flat iron I have ever used. It takes me about 10 mins to straighten my hair after I blow dry it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide is Awesome March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Tina Rivera from Green Bay, WI United States
 
My daughter is bi-racial and it is very hard to keep her hair under control. I have tried many products over the years that everyone claims to work.  After using Maxiglide on her hair I would never use anything else.  Her hair looks as if it has a perm in it and it's so nice and thin.  We love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Product Review September 22, 2009

Reviewer: Linda Yoder from Dublin, OH United States
 
The Maxiglide Flat Iron Value Kit, Maxi Glide hair Straightener Maxius has been a welcome answer to my hair styling delemma.  It actually straightens my hair.  It really works!  I'm happy.  'Nuff said!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My maxiglide experience September 21, 2009

Reviewer: Manuela Dove from Bronx, NY United States
 
I have curly hair that needs to be straigthen so times.  I was using a curling iron, but it was burning off my hair. My hair was burned of in some spots in my head.  As I started to use the Maxglide my hair started to grow back, give my hair body and shine.The stream help give rid of my split ends.   The product is so good. My maxglide stop working for some reason or another, and I purchased it again because it was that good of a product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it September 14, 2009

Reviewer: avia foster from United States
 
I love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love the maxiglide flat iron September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Donte from United States
 
I love the maxiglide flat iron.  It's new and improved and works well on my texture of hair.


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Iron not working July 14, 2009

Reviewer: Karen  Sako from Arlington Heights, IL United States
 
I had tried my friends steam flat iron and it was amazing. This one does not work the same.... the steam does not come out - rather a few drops of water spurt out and sizzle on the iron plate. Not happy at all and I am thinking of returning and trying the smaller version.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
slide May 11, 2009

Reviewer: betheny waters from perry, FL United States
 
the smooth slide is chipping need a replacement

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items