Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Caruso Pro Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter, 30 Rollers, 5 Sizes, C97958
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product February 9, 2011

Reviewer: smart shopper from Memphis,TN
 
Bought one for myself and my daughter. We used to have one and used it for about 15 years. Thought we should splurge on new ones on our birthdays. Love them.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Pro Molecular Ion Steam Hairsette November 30, 2010

Reviewer: Hellie from Mass
 
I love my hair curler I have used this product for many many years. It makes my hair soft and frizzieless.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE these curlers! October 27, 2010

Reviewer: CatDiver from Reston, VA
 
Now that I have these curlers my hair has a whole new life!  Shower night before & dry hair any old way.  Use curlers next morning on your dry hair and you won't believe the great results.  In just 10 minutes, you've got great soft curls.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The only rollers for me! September 1, 2010

Reviewer: SLA from Pikeville, KY
 
Love them.  I have very fine, straight hair and without a perm, my hair will not hold curl with regular hot rollers.  These hold my curl all day and usually until I wash my hair.  This is my second set.  (Loaned/gave first set to a friend--they still work too.  The first set was the older model that had to have a pinch of salt, but these just work on plain old tap water.)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not what I expected August 14, 2010

Reviewer: d.c. from long beach, ny
 
Not what I expected.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
StyleBell offer's a great value, thank you May 27, 2010

Reviewer: Janet from Upstate NY-wine country! from Waterloo, NY United States
 
I have always used Caruso Steam curl setters and hope the company keeps making them. Would love to have the steamer last a lifetime ofcourse, yet it does get dirty after years of use.
The curling of hair in minutes makes my life so much easier, the volume of curls is fantastic! Have been using Caruso's for over 15 years and will continue as long as possible. Wish more hairdressers would get on-board with this product, they would have a growing salon business. I remember years of using the standard hard curlers and how many hours of suffering that look and forever waiting for completion, minutes with Caruso..quality of life for sure!
Thank you StyleBell for making this product affordable for the hard working people like myself.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just wanted to say March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Ann Ratzliff from Derby, KS United States
 
I have used this hairsetter and rollers since they first came out. I purchased mine at a Hair Show and have used them ever since. When my unit quit working I was devastated. Nothing works in my hair like this system. When I was able to order a new set I was thrilled. This new Ion Steam is even bettter than ever. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Speedy Shipping January 26, 2010

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States
 
Ordered this unit late Sunday night and received it today! Can't believe how quickly it arrived! I thought I would try the ionic model since I needed more rollers anyway. Less than 48 hours since I ordered, and I've already used my new product!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
very sastified October 5, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orland Park, IL United States
 
I was suspicious about these rollers because I have African American hair that is relaxed without any body or shen. I could not be happier.  The curls last and last.  You only need 15-30 minutes with my fine hair. I use my rollers often because I swim 3 days a week.  If it breaks, I'll just purchase another one.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
product September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Colleen Ryan from Regina, SK Canada
 
I am very pleased with the Caruso Steam hairsetter. I have fine limp hair and this steamer gives me body plus. It's so easy to use. My hair is ready to comb out in approx 15 minutes. I love it

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items