20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Grapeseed and Essential Oils, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Nice oil April 6, 2012

Reviewer: Marie from NY
 
How ever  the company tells you to use it

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
feels great smoothing on my face and arm March 22, 2012

Reviewer: Marilyn from Atlanta, GA
 
I apply the oil onto my clean, dry face at bedtime. I put the oil on sparingly over throat as well. I also apply this product on my legs after shaving as well as 'as needed. Great for anywhere you want to be smooth and soft. It quickly absorbs into your skin. I have baby fine hair with keritin treatment, so i do not apply to my hair..

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Oil!!!! March 20, 2012

Reviewer: Connie from New Orleans, LA
 
I use this on my hair when it's wet and dry.  Works wonders with the Bionanza choco keratin treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works great on dry ends. February 27, 2012

Reviewer: Lynn from Washington Stat
 
Tjhe first time I used the oil I put it all over my hair for some seep conditioning. Smell was heavily perfumed, but very nice.  Worked great on my dry ends.  I also used just a couple of drops to smooth a stubborn, damaged area a few days later.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Pure is fantastic February 27, 2012

Reviewer: Curly Carol from New Jersey
 
I use this everytime I wash my hair. I have very curly hair and this oil keeps it moisturized and it smells incredible.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Really works!!! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: SweetT from NJ
 
I bought this for myself and my daughter and although its not a very large quantity, you really only need a drop for your entire head, I have hair down to my rear so i would use about the size of a nickle and it was enough. You notice the differenc the first time you use it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: Brit from Destin, FL
 
First day using this product, and already love! Made hair super soft and less dry feeling and looking!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful January 11, 2012

Reviewer: polkshondrica[@ from Tuskegee, Alaba
 
I use this product at night time before I go to sleep. It's easy to use and help my hair grow. Try not to put to much on your hair because it was run on your face and cause some irritation.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The best product I have used !!! January 5, 2012

Reviewer: china the biker from Miami, FL
 
I use this light oil every morning and night together with Estee Lauder Perfectionist Serum and I love it. It feels like silk on my skin. I have very dry skin and with this oil I don't have it any more. I use it on my hair too and is great. This product is the best!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
wonderful product January 4, 2012

Reviewer: jerseyank from virginia
 
I use this oil on my elbows and heels-it's wonderful and looks like i exfoliated my skin when i really hadn't. It's great to control frizz on my hair (a very little dab will do the trick) and it's a miracle oil. Not greasy at all

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items