20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love, Love, Love this stuff! September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Frizzy Hair, Do from Harleyville, SC
 
After having this treatment done twice in a salon to the tune of $300 and $400 respectively, I decided to purchase the product and have a girlfriend, who is a stylist, do it for me. It turned out just as good, if not better, than at the salon for a fraction of the price. She has been doing it for years for me now and I still love it! I now trade her labor for me buying the product for her daughters hair. And the results on her daughter (biracial) is amazing compared to a relaxer! Don't hesitate buy it today, you WON'T regret it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Expensive and damaging! June 27, 2012

Reviewer: MaryJ from Manhattan
 
This was a pretty big investment and it did deliver for the first month or so but later my hair just started looking damaged and dry. The ends looked especially fried and I couldn't help but regret not getting the same one as my sister who got a Cocoa Keratin treatment instead of the Coppola. I guess argan oil does make the difference because her hair is perfectly healthy :(

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
small but lasts April 30, 2012

Reviewer: stylish mama from fullerton, ca
 
I havent used any others but i have been really happy with this treatment..Especially since people dont want to use the b. blowout latly.|i highly recommend, still get alot of steam from flat iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product and Easy to Use April 9, 2012

Reviewer: Kenowe from CA
 
I tried this product on my hair and loved the results. The directions were right on point. My mom let me do hers too! Great way to save some money. I previously paid $250 to have this done at a salon. If you have the $$$, the salon is an option but if you are short on cash, this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
good product, i would buy it again January 11, 2012

Reviewer: camy from plano, TX
 
good product, you can see a difference in hair after treatment. fastest delivery time.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing the results January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Pixie from Cape Coral Flor
 
The Coppola products are wonderful, after 60+ years of very curly hair I now have the hair I always wanted.  My sister and I do the treatment every 4 months and make it a fun time with wine and food and lots of conversation.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product!!! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: magicpolish from New York, Ny
 
If you can blow dry and flat iron your hair you can use this product. It is wonderful and has left my hair feeling soft, shiny, manageable and most of all not FRIZZY. I have very wavy hair that gets frizzy and this tamed that so now I can wear my hair sleek and straight without frying it with a flat iron daily.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I am very happy with this product October 24, 2011

Reviewer: guigui from fairfax, VA
 
I just honestly think that this product is awesome... leaves my hair very soft and it takes me half the time to fix my hair every day...90-95 % of frizz goes away!!! I already recomended this to my friends and actually aplied myself to a friend of mine with great results...

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Produc October 14, 2011

Reviewer: boston55 from melbourne fl
 
Product is awesome once applied you cannot wash hair for 72 hours that's the only thing that's not so great however if you don't want to waste your money you will follow directions and DON'T WASH HAIR till 72 hrs are up then you will have beautiful glossy perfect hair :)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Pricey and worth it! September 12, 2011

Reviewer: hypmom from Chicago
 
Even though this treatment must be professionally applied it is so worth it. I spend 2/3 less time to style my hair and I'm not tied to a salon appointment each week.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items