Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher (3.4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing treatment! August 31, 2010

Reviewer: BostonBabe from Boston, MA
 
This is a terrific product that you don't need to use a lot of.  Leaves hair soft, shiny with no greasy feeling.  Hair absorbs this stuff very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Definitely for FIne Hair, at last! August 31, 2010

Reviewer: Shelley the see from San Jose
 
i thought about getting the keratin salon treatment and was told it was good for all hair types but fine. well, i have very fine,blond, wavy hair. i was recommended the Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion Replenisher and it is terrific! it smooths out my hair without weighing it down, and tames the dry areas and i think it's actually helping the condition of my hair. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product August 19, 2010

Reviewer: k4 from Boston, MA
 
great product!

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Delivers as promised. August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Comfort Queen from Western NC
 
I use 3 small squirts on my hair after blow drying and before flat ironing.  It definitely protects the ends, and improves shine.  I do recommend it and will certainly keep using it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Does what it says it will.... August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Lois from Kansas City
 
I'm using the product to extend the life of my keratin treatment. My keratin treatment is over 3 months old and it still looks great--more curl now but still no frizzy hair!  Woo hoo!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Mom of 3 from West Palm Beach
 
This product is great!  I used it before blow drying go reduce frizziness.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Used it at my regular salon July 7, 2010

Reviewer: CNye from Plano, TX United States
 
My hairdresser tried to sell me this product for $40.  I searched the internet and I'm so glad I found StyleBell!  It was almost half the price.  I love how it makes my hair feel and will look for other styling products that my hairdresser recommends on StyleBell first before spending a lot of money.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product, but... June 18, 2010

Reviewer: Gina Ross from Briarwood, NY United States
 
This product is great if you can get it out of the container. I had read a review where the person stated that it was difficult to get the bottle started, that you needed to pump forever to get it out the first time. That was true, and it was easier the second time, but since then, most times I give up trying after pumping and pumping over and over and over with little or no product coming out. Coppola really has to fix this problem!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous