Save 20% Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code NEW20Learn More Major Savings at Our Post Holiday Sale Save Now
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth IV Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Absolutely love! February 20, 2012

Reviewer: Care from Cleveland, OH
 
The flat iron is exactly as I expected it to be. Shipment was very quick.  The flat iron heats up very fast and retains its heat.  My hair is very smooth and shiny when I am finished and can stay straight for days.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Ideal for natural African hair January 5, 2012

Reviewer: Princess from Caribbean
 
This stealth flat iron is great, Its ideal for natural hair and it lasts for at least one week without returning to being wavy or bulky.||SUPERB.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good for Keratin Treatment January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Hot Ronda from Biloxi, MS
 
I bought this to use for the Keratin treatments and a friend loves to use it on her hair when she styles it. I bought a new one to use at home for myself and also bought a friend a cheaper one. I have to say, the cheaper Keratin iron I bought for my friend is much better for everyday use. This one tears my hair up!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE this flat iron! December 21, 2011

Reviewer: sabrinaG from San Antonio, TX
 
I have used so many flat irons. I am 30 yrs old and this is by far the best flat iron I have used. My hair is silky soft and it helps with frizz and stays straight for days. I recomment this to anyone. People with curly coarse hair need a higher setting like myself, but if your hair isnt as curly a lower setting can be used.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great deal on Professional level iron October 10, 2011

Reviewer: Sherry from NJ
 
Very smooth on hair.  Doesn't pull or tug. Great price. Be careful though, hotter is not always better. Using at temps over 350 may leave crimp marks in your hair if you're not careful.  I would highly recommend this iron!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love It!! May 27, 2011

Reviewer: Trish from Taftville, CT
 
My hair stylist uses this on my hair and I had to have one. My $30 straightner from [...]wasn't doing me any favors for my hair.  This is wonderful and my hair takes less time to do and is soooo soft!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome Straightner April 19, 2011

Reviewer: dhillon from Livermore
 
I have a GHD and I bought this one because the plates were better and it goes up to 450.  I have thick, coarse wavy hair.  When I use this it straightens my hair and flatens it, and most people think I just got my hair done because it looks like how when you have your stylist do it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth Nano April 7, 2011

Reviewer: None from New York, NY
 
Product is great, hair comes out awesome

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best flat iron I have ever used March 22, 2011

Reviewer: Lainie from Edgartown, MA
 
this is the best and fastest flat iron I have ever had--also price is lower than any other site I found.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again. February 17, 2011

Reviewer: Jojo from Staten Island,
 
I use this product every day whether it be for fresly washed hair or for a touch-up.  It takes me 20 minutes to straighten my entire hair and I don't have to constantly go over it.  I bought three of them for myself and two daughters we all love them.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items