Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Keratin Complex Stealth III Titanium 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE this flat iron! December 21, 2011

Reviewer: sabrinaG from San Antonio, TX
 
I have used so many flat irons. I am 30 yrs old and this is by far the best flat iron I have used. My hair is silky soft and it helps with frizz and stays straight for days. I recomment this to anyone. People with curly coarse hair need a higher setting like myself, but if your hair isnt as curly a lower setting can be used.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great deal on Professional level iron October 10, 2011

Reviewer: Sherry from NJ
 
Very smooth on hair.  Doesn't pull or tug. Great price. Be careful though, hotter is not always better. Using at temps over 350 may leave crimp marks in your hair if you're not careful.  I would highly recommend this iron!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love It!! May 27, 2011

Reviewer: Trish from Taftville, CT
 
My hair stylist uses this on my hair and I had to have one. My $30 straightner from [...]wasn't doing me any favors for my hair.  This is wonderful and my hair takes less time to do and is soooo soft!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome Straightner April 19, 2011

Reviewer: dhillon from Livermore
 
I have a GHD and I bought this one because the plates were better and it goes up to 450.  I have thick, coarse wavy hair.  When I use this it straightens my hair and flatens it, and most people think I just got my hair done because it looks like how when you have your stylist do it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth Nano April 7, 2011

Reviewer: None from New York, NY
 
Product is great, hair comes out awesome

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best flat iron I have ever used March 22, 2011

Reviewer: Lainie from Edgartown, MA
 
this is the best and fastest flat iron I have ever had--also price is lower than any other site I found.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again. February 17, 2011

Reviewer: Jojo from Staten Island,
 
I use this product every day whether it be for fresly washed hair or for a touch-up.  It takes me 20 minutes to straighten my entire hair and I don't have to constantly go over it.  I bought three of them for myself and two daughters we all love them.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
iron October 1, 2010

Reviewer: kk from ohio
 
great iron!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful September 21, 2010

Reviewer: Wild hair woman from Midland, NC
 
Haven't had it a long time but my hairstylist used it on me and my hair looked healthy, shiny & straight.  This is amazing considering I have super wavy, curly out of control hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful Buy August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Amber from Panama City, FL
 
I use this product every day.  I couldn't ask for anything better!  I absolutely love it!  It used to take me at least an hour to fully straighten my hair.  Now it only takes about 30 min and that includes drying time as well!  I'm extremely satisfied and I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous