Save 25% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Grapeseed and Essential Oils, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for skin and hair. Great smell! December 31, 2011

Reviewer: central coast s from California Cent
 
I use it for my scalp, skin and hair.  It is multi purpose.  The smell is heavenly!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product Multiple Uses October 18, 2011

Reviewer: Les from belmont, ca.
 
I have used this product for over a year now and find it very good for hydrating the skin, scalp and hair. Terrific product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Oil to use August 21, 2011

Reviewer: Sur Real from Atlanta, Georgi
 
Use very little at a time.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product June 13, 2011

Reviewer: Attorney Girl from Newington, CT
 
Excellent product.  Does not weigh hair down at all.  I would recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful product! June 7, 2011

Reviewer: central coast s from California Cent
 
I use this product for my face after chemical peels and it's amazing how it helps my skin heel.  I use it on my hair, as I have very dry scalp.  I even use it on my dry feet.  Use multi purpose and smells heavenly!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this product! March 16, 2011

Reviewer: katiewla from Los Angeles, CA
 
I love this product.  I use it every day.  I use it alone on my face at night and mix it with my moisturizer during the day.  I put it on my hair just out of the shower.  I use it as a hair mask overnight a few days a week.  My hair has definitely improved.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It worked! February 9, 2011

Reviewer: Linda from Georgia
 
I love this company. My Hair  was damaged after a Salon Service lasryear. [...]  I was afraid to put oil on my hair,  [...] really workes  and it makes your hair look great. .  I ordered  the pure organic argan oil she uses.  It worked!  .My hair felt silky and not like grease.  She was right!  Thank you for all your help!

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful Product for Skin and Hair January 20, 2011

Reviewer: LMD from Belmont, CA
 
I originally purchased this product as a complement to the keratin hair products I now use since getting a Copolla Keratin relaxing treatment. The Argan Oil has enhanced hair shine, eliminated frizzies and is also superb when used daily for face, neck, hands and body. It blends in well and does not leave an oily residue, just soft, smooth skin.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
MY HAIR IS IN LOVE! December 20, 2010

Reviewer: RED HOT,THE RED from COLORADO
 
I have very long,thick straight hair.I use ArganOil daily after my shower on wet hair.The oil quickly absorbs and leaves NO oily build-up.My hair is left shiny,smelling great,strong and very healthy looking.The ArganOil also works wonders on tangles.It's a can't live without in my hair care ritual.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very high quality Argan oil... Excellent November 5, 2010

Reviewer: Ziprilou from Ramsey, IN
 
I used the product mainly on my skin as an all purpose serum: it shows vey high purity and effectiveness for thirsty skin... Works well on expression wrinkles too; good performance on hair as well, mine are very thin so few drops are enough ...

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items