Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Grapeseed and Essential Oils, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love love love April 3, 2014

Reviewer: Nichole from Seattle
 
My mom got me this and it is by far the best stuff I have ever used on my thick, coarse hair. It takes the frizz out without being greasy and it smells amazing. It also makes my skin super soft and gives it a glow.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Nice!!! November 3, 2013

Reviewer: Shawnee
 
This product always make my hair shiny and soft. I recommend it to anyone who wants healthy hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! June 19, 2013

Reviewer: Ccoastsue
 
I absolutely love this oil.  The fragrance is heavenly. I use it for skin and hair.  Just love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My All Purpose face and hair moisturizer May 2, 2013

Reviewer: Leslie from California
 
I have been using this product for several years and it is my go to daily face moisturizer as well as a great hair conditioner...Leaves your skin radiant and hydrated without greasy residue..Leaves hair shiny and reduces the frizzies....Terrific product I could not do without!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product May 1, 2013

Reviewer: amy from florida
 
I have had multiple brazilian blowouts and they have taken a toll on my hair.   maijan oil has brought it back life and its healthy again

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Oil Treatment January 26, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STX
 
This product is awesome.... I have natural hair probably type 4course. After using this product my hair was much more managable.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Gr October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Dina from san jose
 
very nicely scented like citronella .  immediately my hair was softer and less frizzy after one treatment .  i will use this often

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
use it for everything October 18, 2012

Reviewer: lillian mccord from apo, AE United States
 
this products and all the products of the line are amazing , you need to try it to believe it, i mix this one with my moisturizer , y use it in my body , i use it in my hair as a treatment and before my blow dry i put a little amount into my hair and my hair look so great  . Im 40 and my husband is younger everybody thinks he is older and im 30 !!!! i take care of mu skin and my hair i think is very important so i can grow old gracefully !!! but this product is really great, try the other of the line as well

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
argan oil October 14, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it September 18, 2012

Reviewer: ... from FL
 
It works. I washed my hair, put in some leave in conditioner and then the oil, and then serum, and let my hair dry naturally. I have had the keratin treatment done also. My hair looks healthy and frizz free. It was starting to look frizzy again but once i started with this oil, it looks great I love it. My face is a little bit oily from it, but thats because I leave it in for a few days before I wash it again.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items