Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Shampoo (33.8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best shampoo ever! July 23, 2012

Reviewer: Saida coiffure from Montreal, qc, C
 
I love the fact that i dont need a lot of product to have foam, its light and have a great smell!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Holly from CT
 
I used this after getting the Keratin treatment.  All of Coppola's products are a god send!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Loving Coppola Keratin Complex products March 27, 2012

Reviewer: ND Girl from Grand Forks, ND
 
The Coppola Keratin Shammpoo and Conditioner make my Keratin treatment seem to last longer, so I'm faithful with using it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is the only product I use January 4, 2012

Reviewer: this1s4u from Palm Beach, FL
 
I had the Keratin treatment done to my hair and the Keratin products were recommended for use after the treatment was done. The salon prices for these products were unbelievable. I searched and found this website and was amazed at the prices for the same products. I love the Keratin products and I love using StyleBell!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
FANTASTIC PRODUCTS AND FANTASTIC PRICES October 26, 2011

Reviewer: Marilyn from Atlanta, GA
 
My salon introduced me to the Coppola Brand products after I had a Keratin Treatment..Loved the results but not the price of the products from my salon..Thanks to my husband and his love of using the internet, he found me Stylebell.com. I ordered the exact products and am hooked on this company. I spread the word to my co-workers and they will be ordering from this website too.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good product at a good value. August 13, 2011

Reviewer: Toni from Prairie Du Sac,
 
Had the Keratin treatment done and was recommended to use this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
[...] July 18, 2011

Reviewer: Luchi from massachusetts
 
Very good shampoo, for after straightning my hair. [...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Favorite shampoo March 21, 2011

Reviewer: MB from CT
 
Love this shampoo. Helps tame my waves on the days I wish to straighten.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE YOUR PRODUCT COPPOLE KERATIN SHAMPO March 15, 2011

Reviewer: BOBO from New York
 
easy to use just like regular shampoo

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome product! March 7, 2011

Reviewer: candykisses from Lakeville, MA
 
Had the keratin treatment done at my local hair salon and this product was recommended for follow up use. I absolutely love it. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items