Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More
Return to Maijan Pure Argan Oil & Mint Hydrating Shampoo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not For Me March 10, 2015

Reviewer: T L from Baltimore, MD United States
 
This shampoo actually made my hair feel rough while washing my hair. It lathers well, but something in it doesn't agree with my hair. It smells great though.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Beauitful Hiar January 19, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC
 
With it being winter my hair was drying out so bad.  I tried this shampoo and conditioner and my hair is soft,manageable and not frizzy.  Also, I found that my scalp is no longer dry and itchy.  I will be buying it again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Worked wonders February 10, 2014

Reviewer: Katie from East Texas
 
I bought both the shampoo and conditioner after trying some free samples of this unique product.  For once, I had found a sulfate free shampoo that actually had some lather to it.  My hair is rather thick, and without a lather, I feel as though I am not accomplishing anything.  The scent was a little strange, but over time, I have grown to like it.  My hair has always been thick, wiry, coarse, and fizzy.  Never have I been able to go without gel to tame it, that is until I started using this shampoo and conditioner.  After shampooing, I put on a few drops of argan oil, a little super skinny, and one egg size dollop of mousse (something that I that has never worked for me before.)  The results: soft, shiny, and frizz free not plastered, crunchy hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Pure Argan Oil & Mint Hydrating Shampoo January 31, 2014

Reviewer: Alice C from Tampa, Florida
 
I have a course wavy hair and I used the shampoo and conditioner which you sent me free to try and it left my hair straight, no frizzies and soft, as well as a nice smell.  Thank you for giving me an opportunity to try it.  I will order both.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
the best I've ever used January 30, 2014

Reviewer: Sherry from Fort Mill, SC
 
this shampoo makes my hair soft and shiny for the first time ever.  I have natural curly hair and this helps relax the curl.  My hair feels healthy and looks great with no frizz!

WISH I HAD IT YEARS AGO!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Argan Oil Shampoo January 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles
 
While the product worked well, I did  not care for the smell.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My hair is soft again! December 14, 2013

Reviewer: Neelam from United States
 
After doing the hot yoga thing for too many days in a row, my hair transformed into a dry mess and even though I stopped the yoga (for other reasons), my hair never returned back to normal.  I appreciate the free samples you offered, I tried the shampoo/conditioner the day before yesterday and my hair still feels soft. It's amazing.  Just ordered the regular size.  My hair & I thank you for putting this high quality affordable product out there!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
refreshing! December 4, 2013

Reviewer: Melanie H from Hudson, WI
 
I loved this shampoo.  The mint was a refreshing morning pick-me-up and felt nice on my scapl

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Pleasure December 4, 2013

Reviewer: Linda Atkins-Pratt from Miramar, FL
 
Thanks for sending me your samples and I will be purchasing in the future.  My hair is so soft and controlable this week after shampooing and conditioning.

Was this review helpful?