Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 Inch Flat Iron Straightener BABNT3072T
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it and told my friends to get it April 29, 2011

Reviewer: Laredo Girl from Maui
 
My friends asked me how i get my hair looking so great with out frizz and lots of shine I told them about the best Flat Iron I found and now they use it and love it as well

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
very hot flat iron February 18, 2011

Reviewer: Patty from South Jersey
 
I like the flat iron, however, it gets too hot to hold. I have to wear a leather glove to hold it.|Otherwise it works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this Iron October 8, 2010

Reviewer: Shelley Bevacqu from Avondale PA
 
Great price and great product ! I gave my expensive FHI Platinum flat iron to my sister. That iron was around $200. With this iron, my hair feels silkier and healthier with more shine.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
love it August 18, 2010

Reviewer: Bre from Rochelle, IL
 
Love it! It works great!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best purchase I have ever made! August 16, 2010

Reviewer: Happybuyer from MN
 
I have spent a lot of money on straighteners and this is the best product by far.  The best thing about this straightener is that it wipes clean every time, hair products do not stick to it and it leaves my hair shiney evertime.  It looks as good as the day I bought it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Babyliss Pro Nano Flat Iron August 8, 2010

Reviewer: Terrie Crockford from Greenwell Springs, LA United States
 
I LOVE this iron!!! I've had several Chi's and one Kiyoseki (told it was the best) but this Babyliss Pro Nano is so much better. Living in the south with high humidity (even at 6 AM) walking to my office my hair use to curl out by the time I got inside, now it stays straight. I have natural waves/somewhat curly hair and this just glides thru my hair and it stays straight. After my daughter used it and loved it I ordered her one too. Thanks for such an awsome product.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
nanno flat iron October 30, 2009

Reviewer: gail duff from pasadena, TX United States
 
I have bought 6 chi irons in my life and they stop working after 1 year. I like that the nanno has a 4 yr warranty. I love this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this flat iron! March 24, 2009

Reviewer:   from ,  
 
I love this flat iron. I have used a variety of flat irons and so far this is the best. Gets really really hot! You want to make sure and use heat protector product on your hair before you use. Great results and I appreciate that it comes with a 4 year warranty!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous